X-mas abroad?

I'm not sure what to do this christmas. Last christmas was a bit of a let down. It was my own fault!
But this year I don't want to make the same mistake. So what we have been thinking about is to go
away for christmas. I first thought about going back home to Sweden and the family :) which would be
great. Love christmas dinner at my dads with my little sister opening all the hundred presents! Haha.
But we have also been thinking about going somewhere different. Maybe USA? Florida? Las Vegas?
And last night even the word Benidorm came up haha :o shocking I know. I think I would prefer to spend
christmas in a warm place. So florida would be the best bet. I've not been to USA before,but I would love to go.
Imagine sunbathing in december. Oooh that is heaven for me. Hahaha. And all the shopping!
I would love to go home too.. Miss a real Swedish winter. I want snow! Believe it or not. Want to make snow angels
and a big snow man! So the question is " Where do we go!?" Here are some pictures of the places we (Adam,haha) have been looking at :)


 Stockholm  Vårby gård = Home :)   subway map

Florida

 would not mind being there on x-mas eve/day haha :p
 Disneeeey :p haha i'd be a kid again!


 Guess :p
 would not mind going to Las Vegas. It's not as warm as Florida... But im sure it would be a lot of fun!
 Grand canyon, would go on a helicopter ride there :)

Last but not least Beni hahaha
 Why are we concidering Benidorm? Well
some people we know are going there for new year. It's not as hot in the winter as it is during the summer. But it is better
than cold rainy Manchester! Hehe. We probably wont go there but it's an idea.

So there they are, our choices. Hmm where would you go??

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0