The Holiday (2006)

God I love this movie. It came on Sky movies tonight. I was not going to watch it but I could not turn it off.
It is such a " feel good movie". It made me smile,laugh and I even shed a tear.
Cameron Diaz is awesome in it and so is Jude Law.
Oh let's not forget Jack Black (legend) and Kate Winslet.
If you by any chance have not seen this movie,then I strongly recommend it!
   Amanda Woods            Iris Simpkins
    Miles                 Graham Simpkins and  Arthur Abbott

Quotes :) 

Arthur Abbott :  " I like this Hugo Boss, he cuts a nice suit! "

Iris : I have found almost everything ever written about love to be true. Shakespeare said,
 "Journeys end in lovers meeting." What an extraordinary thought.

Graham : " Call me old fashioned but one doesn't have sex with women who are unconscious"


Plenty more that I want to write,but scared I would spoil it for the people who have not seen it! :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: N A T A S C H A

hehe danke :D

aa fan får slänga upp några bilder då:D

2008-10-29 @ 12:35:24
URL: http://taschaa.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0