Sleepless in Manchester

Tried writing this last night. But somehow I managed to erase it before I could save it and
post it :/ Maybe it's not a smart idea to blogg in the middle of the night.
For some odd reason, I've not been able to sleep the last 2 nights. I keep tossing and turning
and telling myself that I should be sleeping! But that always makes it worse. Doh!

Got some good news yesterday! I am going home for mammas ♥ (mums) 50th birthday! She does
not know we are coming! Only staying 3 days :( but I guess that is better than not being there at all.
Also sorted my holidays for December :) Looks like we are going to VEGAS!! Woohoo. Something
to look forward to. The sun is shining. It makes me happy. Even if it is freezing out there :)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Lily [ L i n d a . B l o m ]

Svar: Tack sötnos! : )

2008-10-23 @ 15:40:18
URL: http://lindaslya.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0