Mamma Mia, Books & Painting

Last night I watched Mamma Mia ♥ again, and had some wine. It was as good as the first time I saw it at the cinema.
The music is so beautiful and the actors were amazing. Apart from one thing. Pierce Brosnan's singing hahaha. Bless him for trying at least.
 

And then I started reading my new book. I got Twilight by Stephenie Meyer. The movie is out at the cinema, but I prefer reading the book before I watch the movie. So much better.
 

The other day I finished another book. Angels and Demons by Dan Brown, yes I know it's been out forever. I have already read The DaVinci Code and loved it. Plus the movie "Angels& Demons" is coming out next year. Can't wait. I liked the book, was interesting and mysterious. Just what I like!
 

Today I woke up,had some cappuccino and then I put Mamma Mia on again and started painting the hallway haha. Yes I watched it twice in less than 24 hours. It's one of those movies you can watch over and over again.

We are supposed to be going out tonight, I'm not sure if I'm up for it, but if I do I'll wear one of my new dresses and my new shoes. Still waiting for my loveli camera... So I have not been taking any pictures lately.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0