Early bird

I woke up early today, sat down for half an hour while I watched Obama's speech.
Then I walked into town. I got a new book :D
 It's by Danielle Steel and it's called "A good woman".
"From the glittering ballrooms of Manhattan to the fires of World War I, Danielle Steel takes us on an unforgettable journey in her new novel-a spellbinding tale of war, loss, history, and one woman's unbreakable spirit.... "
                             Can't wait to read it.


I usually read criminal books about forensics and anthropologists. But it is nice to read a novel from time to time.
To curl up in bed with a love story that makes you forget about the real life, and you can get lost in a fictional world where
hope and love lives.


I also bought the skirt from Topshop which i regret not buying on saturday! I'm happy i got it :p

But now I regret something else.. Tried on a pair of shoes.. (Don't tell Ads!) But I did not get them :/ Grrr I really have to

start buying things I see and like. Fingers crossed that they are still there tomorrow..


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0