Healthy Sunday

Woke up about 9.30 am this morning. Looked freezing cold out there when I looked through the window, still no snow :(
I wanted to go to Trafford Centre today, but Ads did not haha. He came up with a really great idea. "Do you want to go to Bannatyne's? " he asked me. Hmmm go to the gym on a sunday morning.. Why not!? Haha. Yes we went there, it's pretty cool there (bit expensive) has a nice pool though and jacuzzi and sauna :D Spent nearly 3 hours there. Was very refreshing and after that we went to the Walkabout (Australian) and had a huge meal. And a quick stroll through the
 X-mas market. I got some baklava haha, hope it tastes good... Probably not as nice as my mums...





Came home and we were both knackered so we had a nap.. 2 hours long! Woops. Then I watched the lovely movie
Miracle on 34th street (the re-make, I do love the original one too)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Jennie

den julfilmen är så bra!

2008-12-14 @ 13:27:04
URL: http://unreal.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0