Expectations

Hmm, we went to watch Twilight  on Saturday after I finished work. I have read all the books 1-4 in English and I love every single book. The first and the last are my absolute favourites so far. And I have wanted to watch the movie since it came out in Sweden. BUT it did not come out in England till the 19th of December, when I was in Vegas. So my expectations were huge when I sat there and waited for the movie to start. I KNOW that books are always better than movies.. I did not dislike the movie. But I expected a lot more. Not sure what, but something was missing. The movie was okey, but not brilliant. The actors were good, the movie had it's fun moments :)
 Beautiful

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

tävling i min blogg du har chans att vinna ett par guld örhängen med stjärnor på!

Postat av: Garderobsgrubbel&Byråbekymmer

tack sötnosan, mår bättre nu =)



massa kram!

2008-12-30 @ 00:26:06
URL: http://pyttis.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

hey hun email me

chris msn

xx

2009-05-28 @ 21:42:26

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0