Our 1st Halloween pumpkin

 
 
I love it!! ♥
 
It was a bit tricky to make, but so worth it. Can't wait to put it outside tomorrow for when the kids
come trick and treating. I got loads of candy for them! I don't like dressing up and all that..
But I do like decorating the house and giving out candy to the kids! :P
 
Next year we will be making more pumpkins and thinking of trying some more difficult designs.
 
 
Our adorable place mats that we bought at Disney world :)
Wish I could have them out all year long..
Yes, I'm a big kid ;)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Phil

Anything Disney is good! Pumpkin looks ace!!!

Svar: Thank you!! Didn't think anyone went on this anymore. Feels weird now. Been so long since I actively blogged. Bit sad really as I've had some good things I could have posted. Need to get back into it..
Karolina

2012-12-29 @ 20:18:41
Postat av: Phil

It's a shame you've stopped updating your blog. :(

2013-07-12 @ 20:38:14
Postat av: Phil

It's a shame you've stopped updating your blog. :(

2013-07-12 @ 20:39:55

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0