Random questions


1.How old would you be if you didn’t know how old you are?

I would be 20 as I look younger :p and sometimes can feel/be very childish and immature :$

2. Which is worse, failing or never trying?

Never trying of course. It might sound like a cliché, but it's true. If you don't try you will

always think "what if"?

3.If life is so short, why do we do so many things we don’t like and like so many things we don’t do?
This is a very good question. I think people are scared of doing what they want as they think

it would be irresponsible. Most of all I think people are scared to try.. They get used to doing the

"safe" thing day in and day out. Go to a job they can't stand and always feel bad about. Why?
Because they think it's the "right" thing to do. It's comfortable. It's what they're used to..
More people should do what they want instead of saying. "If this, or if that"..

Just DO it!

4.When it’s all said and done, will you have said more than you’ve done?

I would have done as much as I've said. I will make sure of that! I do try and live out my dreams.

As much as I possibly can :)

5.What is the one thing you’d most like to change about the world?

One thing.. I would like to change so much.. But if only one..

Abolish all wars..

 



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0