More Random Questions

I don't know if anyone likes these?

But I like answering them :P  So here it goes. More random info about me!

Where is the weirdest place you have a mole?

This is really peculiar, because I have loads of them, but the weirdest one is on my head.
Under my hair.. My mum and brother have them too! Must be genetic?? Haha

Do you hover over the toilet in public bathrooms?

Hahahaha. Yes I do.. I don't trust public toilets. EWWW!

What was the last thing you ever got grounded for?

We were in Germany visiting family. Think it was 1998. We had stayed out longer than we
were supposed to (allowed) and they grounded us. It was my last day/night there and I was gutted..
So we sneaked out through the window at night when everyone went to bed..
That is a story I have to tell one day. It's hillarious :P

Have you ever had two dates in one night?

Haha :$ Yes! It just happened. Was not planned. This was when I was young and single.
Don't recommend it! Too stressful!!

Which shoe do you put on first?

Right one... Hmmm..

Have you ever been to a gay bar?

Yes, loads of times! Some of my best nights out have been in a gay bar/club.
You have so much more fun and you can let go without having to worry about creeps
trying to hit on you..

Have you ever had a poem or a song written about you?

A poem - Supposedly

If you had to choose to not ever wash your bed sheets again or not wash your bath towel ever again, which would you rather not wash?

That's gross!! But I could not live without clean bed sheets.. I'd just use it as a bath towel :P
Or is that cheating?? ^^


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0