5 years

Yesterday was 06/02/2012.

06/02/2007 was the first time I met Adam in real life :)
And that was the day I fell in love with him.
Might sound corny and silly, but it is the truth!

We have been through a lot since we met. Heart ache, happiness, sadness.
And much more...

He is not only my boyfriend. He is my best friend.
The only one I can trust completely apart from my mum.
I would not have been able to do half the things I've done in the last 5 years if it
wasn't for him. I wish we have another 50 together :D

I look forward to having his babies and seeing the rest of the world with him :D

Here is a picture I just made.
The picture of us to the left is 5 years ago and the one to the right is from Jan :)
I think we have changed a lot.





I love you Adam. Then, now and forever ♥

And here is a song that I thing is fitting for us.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0