Slow

I know I'm rubbish at blogging lately :(


Not sure why this is happening, but it's been going on for almost 2 years now.


And I used to love to blog. I do miss it! A lot.
 
Guess some of it has to do with time.. I work a lot and I can't access the blogg whilst I'm at work.
Not allowed. Apart from when you're on your lunch break.. And that's when I eat! Ha..

When I get home I'm always too tired to blog and at the weekends I just have other stuff to do..
I'm making up excuses I know! This didn't use to stop me in the past.

Another "reason" is that people stopped commenting.. Not sure why..
I can see that people are coming in daily to view my blog, but no one is leaving any traces.

Is it because the blog is in Swedish?? And you don't know how to comment?
Or you just don't want to?
Well if you don't know how, you won't be able to answer :P haha.

But I do love to blog when I know someone is actually appreciating it and leaving me a trace..

Just a hi! :D

This is how you comment..

Click Kommentarer below the blog post.. (Means comments)

Namn aka Name: Fill this in with your name :)
If you click the box "kom ihag mig" that means remember me. For next time..

E-post aka e-mail: Does not need to be filled in

URL: no need to fill in

Kommentar: YOUR COMMENT :P

And at the end you CLICK "Skicka kommentar", which simply means send comment!

Voila! Done!



Now please leave a footprint ♥

(Pic is my foot print from when we went to Wales a few years back)

Kommentarer
Postat av: phil

I'm still here, tho haven't been on for a while blames pc games



Hi btw!!!

2011-12-01 @ 23:49:53

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0