Katy Perry 2011

Wow.. That's all I got to say..

I've only been to maybe 2 other concerts where I've enjoyed myself as
much as I did last week when I saw Katy Perry LIVE!!!!
She was amazing and so stunning and totally AWESOME!!!

I jumped around! I sang as loud as I could and it was one of the best nights ever!
I can't wait to see her again in October! This time at the MEN Arena.

Here are some pics!!







I had a Katy Perry inspired Make up :D Ala PEACOCK :P
I am quite surprised how nice it looked haha

And here are some pics of the lovely and talented Katy Perry ♥






I wanna see your Peacock!!! My favourite song ;)


Someone threw her a bra and she put it on the head hahaha she is MAD.


Getting ready to turn into a....


PEARL.... Love that song.




CANDIFORNIA!!!


Only thing I would have preferred is if I had a standing ticket as I was quite far away from the stage.
Ads made a mistake when he bought the ticket, but we will deffo have Standing ones in October!!
But it was still amazing!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0