IVF Day 30

Yesterday was the last day of needles!! 
Well last needles I will have to inflict myself with..
I had 3 needles in total last night. The 2 I have had for a month as normal at 7pm.
And a last one called Pregnyl at midnight. My last one!!
It was such a relief when one of the nurses called me yesterday and finally
told me it would be the last one! :D

I had a scan again on Friday morning and they said that the follicles had grown more and
that it could be either Monday or Tuesday that they would collect the eggs..
I was hoping it would be Monday. They called me in the afternoon and said they
would go ahead with it on Monday. 

So tomorrow is egg collecting day and then they do their magic and hopefully
by end of the week they will put them back in me.. 
It all feels like a dream. I won't be blogging any more about this until I know what has happened.
I really hope it works the first time :) But we won't give up either way.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Tess

Lycka till!!!

2011-03-07 @ 08:18:04
URL: http://tessconfidential.blogspot.com
Postat av: Garderobsgrubbel&Byråbekymmer

åh hoppas verkligen allt går vägen gumman!

massor av kramar från tidaholm!

2011-03-07 @ 21:18:40
URL: http://pyttis.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0