IVF Day 27

So we went back to the hospital today. I was almost 100% sure that last night
would have been my last night of injections. Felt confident about it.
Had a scan and then a nurse sat down with me and said:
"You have lots of follicles". Me:"Is that good?" Nurse:"Yeah!"
And then she was saying something about some of them being really good,
and some might be where they need to be by Friday and if not Friday it will be Monday.
She was talking about the egg collecting.. I was like "huh". Already?!
I kinda hoped it would be time for it, but didn't think it would be so soon.
The nurse advised me that the Dr would make the decision and they'd call me later in the day
with an answer. So I had to go to work and wait for a call.
Was late afternoon when I had a missed call.
She said they wanted me to keep taking the injections and I would have another scan on Friday..
I was like "noooooooooooooooooo!!".. Grrr.
I called them and she said that it will be Monday most likely
when they collect the eggs.. I really hope so..
I'm getting so excited now, but a bit nervous too.
I really hope it works out :$ I want it so badly..
I will always have hope ♥

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0