Just a bit empty

Life is a bit low at the moment. I don't like feeling this way..
Sometimes I get scared that I'll fall into D... again...
Not gonna let that happen! I will fight it every step.
The weather isn't helping at all. It's 12th of June and it's cold.
Back home in Sweden, they are having the best summer weather.
Jealous? YES!
I just want to be able to enjoy my weekends and have a nice day out.
Playing badminton. Going for walks. Sitting outside and just "being".
Feeling the sunshine on my skin. I need it. It's hard to explain what sunshine does
to me and what lack of sunshine does to me.. 

But I am still waiting for it. And instead of being outside and playing around or doing
something fun.. I'm stuck inside, just waiting for the nice weather.

Give me sunshine any day. I would be so much happier.
I was so warm this day. This is in Seaworld last September. I wanted to jump into the fountain :P
Christmas Day 2010 in Tenerife. I would love to be there right now.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0