Wanting

I really hope I can go see Katy Perry at the Apollo in March :$
I want it sooooo badly!! It would make me so happy!!!! :)

I'm hoping that Ads will get me some tickets as he has been looking out for them
on Ebay. They're still quite expensive :/ But I want to see her LIVE!!
Would be so awesome to hear her sing "Peacock" live :D

I adore that song. It always makes me happy and I dance around and sing along LOUDLY
when I play it at home haha, if people could see me when I do it they'd laugh at me ;)
I also want to hear Pearl and many other of her songs.
Here is one I've not posted before.
"Thought that I was the exception
I could rewrite your addiction
You could've been the greatest
But you'd rather get wasted"

Why do women believe they can change a man? 
I'm sure we've all been there and tried that..
It does not work. If they don't want to change they never will,
but if you feel a need to change a man, then he might not be the one
for you.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0