Fakeness

I can not stand fake people. I just can't.
Why do some people feel the need to be fake? It's so transparent..
They look you in the eye and blatently lie in some way or another
when they smile at you or even talk to you.
WHY?

I could not do that. If I don't like someone (usually a good reason for it)
then I don't talk to them. I just blank them out. And they usually know that
I don't like them. I'm not mean or anything I just don't make an effort to
be all nice and fake to them. Why waste my energy on people who are not
real? No thanks, not my style.
I rather be real than someone that would stab people in the back to get where
they want to go. Whether it's your personal life or professional life.
The last few months I've realised how many fake people there are out there..
And I don't know what to do as I can't say anything without being paranoid that
the fake person/persons will say something to get ahead of me.

Okay, rant over :) 
Just ventilating. Not done this for a while haha.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0