4 years <3

Me and Ads have been together 4 years today.
We officially met today in 2007. I landed at Manchester aiport and
I was sooo nervous. I'd only seen him on Skype and we used to
spend hours speaking to each other on the phone. 
I had loads of butterflies in my belly and I did not know what I would
say when I saw him. He was a bit late due to traffic, but then he was there.
He stood infront of me so tall and handsome and he had a cheeky grin on :)
I hugged him so hard and then we kissed :$ ♥
We have shared a lot together. Both happiness and sadness, but we are stronger
because of these things. And we are still so happily in love. 
I don't think I realised how much he loves me until I fractured both my arms.
He was there for me and he took care of me like no one else could have. 

I love you Adam Green and I hope and wish we will be together till we are old
and grey! :)

2007
2008
2009
2010
2011
I have had such an amazing time with you my love. We have been to so
many amazing places and have had so much fun together! :D
Can't wait to explore the rest of the world together and everything else
that comes our way. I would not have changed anything.

Thank you for being you and for loving me ♥

Kommentarer
Postat av: Tess

Vilket fint inlägg!! :) Grattis!

2011-02-07 @ 20:13:36
URL: http://tessconfidential.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0