Sneek a peek

Here are the latest pics from our lovely kitchen. 
Still bits that need doing :) but it's almost done!!
My american fridge/freezer that I adore!! :D 
Can't wait to fill it up with lots of goodies!! Haha.
My lovely future mother in law bought us this!! ♥
Forever greatful to you B. Xx
I love that washer haha. I can't wait to start using it :P
But we need some wall tiles and the boiler needs boxing it and we also need a dryer
eventually. Not a necessity, but it will fill the gap..
The tiles and the splash back will make such a huge impact on the kitchen. 
Oh and we got an extractor hood that needs to go up too.
Can't wait till it's all finished and done :) That kettle is an old one and the radio is going too
haha.

We are hoping to move all our furniture in tomorrow! 
Fingers crossed it will work out!
Can't wait!! I'm soooo excited!!
My own house. MY OWN HOUSE!!! Aaaah!!!
Could never have imagined it. EVER.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0