Till we meet again

I'm sipping on some rose and waiting for time to pass.
I'm too giddy to sleep at the moment.
Even if I tried.... I'd just lay there in bed and think about stuff.

So instead I'm listening to Hurts album and having a few glasses of a lovely rose.

My holiday officially started at 6pm :p

We are flying out at 11.45am tomorrow.

We will be in Orlando around 4pm local time. Which is about 9pm UK time and
10pm Swedish time!

Can't wait to have a real American Coca Cola. Hahaha. That's the first thing I'll be getting :P
After that? Not sure! :D

I hope I'll be able to blog whilst I'm there. Will try and sort something out.





Yes, I'm saying this to myself haha!

Cya later ;)

(Pics from Google)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Phil

Your so lucky, lucky lucky lucky :o)

Don't forget to come back!

2010-09-27 @ 21:55:28

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0