Last party

Ok last weekend I went out for a friends B-day, we work together so a few people that
were in my training came too and some new people I've not met before.
All in all a great night as I ended up coming home just before 5 am and had to wake up at 9 to go hiking :X haha.
Was well worth it tho ;)

Only took a few pics, because I was too busy dancing and being social! :P
Some of the pictures won't make it on here.. Why? They're just too mad ;)


First place we went to and had quite a few drinks.

2nd place (Good old Revolution). I'm the tallest person every time I go out :(
No matter who I go out with.. They're all short!! And I feel stupid, so I bend down,
and then I look silly in pictures.. I won't be doing that no more! I will stand straight!
Haha

Don't ask :P hahaha, these two are totally mental.


Last place, called Poptastic and it's in the Village (and the best!!)
Totally wasted. (Most of them ;) not me!!!)

I love going out in the gay village, because you don't get harassed by boys haha! :D

I am going out tonight (Again!). Not sure what I will wear as I got nothing left!!
And not feeling too great, but it is a close friends B-day and I don't want to miss it!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0