Dreams coming true!!

I am going swimming with dolphins!!! Yes I am!!! :D I am the happiest person right now!
Ads told me today because he thought someone would slip and tell me before my Birthday!
I've always loved dolphins, since I was a kid and I used to watch Flipper!! Haha.
They are such amazing and beautiful creatures and swimming with them will be such
an awesome experience!! :D

We are going to a place called Discovery Cove in Orlando on my Birthday!! 3 weeks tomorrow!!

They have a tropical reef and a place called the Aviary where they have loads of beautiful birds
like Parrots! :D I have always wanted a parrot :p

Can't wait to take loads of pictures!!




Can't wait!! :) It looks beautiful.
You get all inclusive. Breakfast, lunch, free drinks all day (including beer) and fruit!!


So cute! I want to feed them too!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0