Orlando

I'm about a month and a half late on this topic..

But better late than never?

So we did went to Orlando Florida after all :)
2 weeks filled with lots of fun!
I really loved it there. I was like a kid again :D

I love everything about US of A (well not everything, don't like the politics...)
but everything else :P

I still love Las Vegas the most.. I don't know why, it's not something you can explain to someone
who has never been there. But it was pretty awesome anyways!

I will write a bit more about it in a bit, but thought I'd share some of the hundreds of pictures I took.























Our hotel pool. I did not spend too much time here, but got a few hours every other day :D
These are only a couple of them. Will upload more over the weekend.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0