Me and the Italians

Few weeks ago I went out with my favourite Italians :D
We always have so much fun together.
They came to ours first and I made them play singstar :P
They'd never done it before!
So it was even funnier to see/hear haha ;)

We had so much fun for a few hours.
Laura made home made cocktails. And they were bloody strong!
By the time we went out we were all pretty much drunk :P

We met up with 2 other people in town and went down to the Village for a few hours.
Crazy night!

Few pics from that night ;)



Laura is confused haha bless her :P and Marta is amused too

 ♥











Always have fun with these girls.
And they are always there for me when I need them.
Love you girls!! ♥

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0