Things I look forward to

The coming months:

1. Our 3 year Anniversary. Time has gone so fast. (Feb)



Me and Adam 3 years ago ♥

2. Kelly Clarkson concert with my crazy but lovely friend Us :D  (Feb)
We are going for a nice meal same day.



3. 31st of March. Not really looking forward to this date...
But it will hopefully be a day where things will be clarified once and for all.

4. Moving. I have no idea when it will be.. But I can't wait to leave the flat we
are in now. I am very greatful for Ads' brother for letting us stay there for so long..
But I want my own space now. I want to decorate it and make it mine.

5. Spring. I am usually a summer gal, but I look forward to spring this year.
Just to see all the pretty flowers pop out and to be able to enjoy being outside.

6. See my family. This one would be Number 1, but I have no idea when I'll see them again.
We will go back this year, just have no plans on when. I usually go back home 3-4 times a year.
But this time I don't have a single one planned :/
I'm hoping to convince my mum to come here.. We will see what happens.

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0