Out of order

That's me.

Not in the mood to do anything at all at the moment.
Things are just falling apart around me.
People I love and care about are either really ill and might not make it...
Or they just disappear on me. For months in end.
Others just give up on me and our friendship.

So I've decided to "disappear" myself.
I just want things to be "ok" again. I don't ask for much.
Just that people I care about are well.
Even if it means that I'm not a part of their lives anymore..

If anyone wants to know how I am, leave me a comment and I'll reply.

I hope you all are well and know that I appreciate each and every one of you.


Kommentarer
Postat av: F

I was starting to wonder.



Hang in there :)



I have days where I don't feel like doing anything.



If/When you're online next give me shout :)

2010-01-26 @ 20:03:43
Postat av: Anonym

Don't be hard on yourself Karo, in the time i've known you i've found you to be one of the most open, honest and nicest of persons, like you said in a past blog of yours, you always put others before yourself. That in itself is a quality that not many people nowadays have much of. You very very much under-rate yourself and thats a shame. If your friends don't keep in contact its their loss. Family and very close friends will always know how much you love them even if you don't think you say it enough to them.

I really hope your close friend gets better soon, they will most surely know you are thinking of them and that alone will mean alot to them.

I won't put my name as its a post meant more for you than for others, but i think you know who i am :o)

2010-01-26 @ 22:13:56
Postat av: Slippery Lizard

Stay strong Ciri!! Stay Strong! I understand its hard and you just feel like giving up, but 1 thats not you and 2 i dont want you too!! If im having troubles, i find it best to hit it head on, or make a bold decision to get the ball rolling and work towards something better, yes it may seem a hell of a lot of work and you may think, i cant do it, but believe in urself and something good will come!!

2010-01-29 @ 16:38:36

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0