Messy NYE

It's taken me some time to do this post,
but here are some pictures of my New Years Eve.
Be warned :P

 
Started all nicely with lil Ruby showing me her Cheryl Cole dance moves :D awww




Me with the kids.


Think she liked his t-shirt :P




The hosts, Alan & Vicki.
My camera went mad for a bit so some pics were blurry.


2 crazy but lovely cousins :D






Does not take too long (a few drinks) and I want to DANCE! Who is up for it?


Found my victim!


A twirl!

 
My lovely tights (that got ripped up at the end of the night) :/


Hahaha pissed or what? I did not put this one on Facebook :P
Laugh away, it's on me ;)

 ♥

 
Happy New Year!!


Bottoms up!


Too much Champagne?


Nah! Bit more! Haha oh my.

I got some pictures where we are dancing to "Thriller" by Michael Jackson.
But they are just horrible!! Funny,but no! Don't think I want to share them with you :P

 
No idea what we were doing on the floor. Hmmm.


Me and "mics".. I always think I can sing when I'm drunk. Oh my.




Haha. We are all singing out loud.


Think it's time to go home here :P


(See my lovely tights on this picture?)



And that's a wrap!!
(Not uploaded the worst pictures :P They are for my eyes only haha)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Slippery Lizard

Haha, some greats pictures there! looked likes u had a great time!!! and great dancing! hehe :P

2010-01-07 @ 20:13:01
Postat av: smäm

trevligt. älskar dina strumpbyxor!

2010-01-08 @ 00:44:47
URL: http://smam.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0