2010

Has begun.

And I've got a bloody cold.
No idea why. So inconvenient :P

My New Years Eve was pretty okey.
Nothing amazing.
We spent the day chilling and preparing a lovely meal.
We had a friend over for dinner and we made home made Mojitos :D

And then we went to Ads' cousins house where I was the guinea pig.
Everyone made cocktails and asked me to try them out.
By 00.00 I was bladdered :P

Have lots of pictures to upload. Some are very bad haha.
So I will keep them for my eyes only :P

I hope you all had a wonderful time and may you have a wonderful 2010.

I've just realised that I have no holidays planned for this year :O
It's so unusual for us.

Nothing really to look forward to this year.
Well apart from the buying house malarky..
Which is looking quite complicated at the moment.
Hopefully it will work out for us and then we can think of holidays after that.

Fingers crossed that we will be going to Florida in September, would be amazing.
Seeing as September is the worst month for me. Always has been.
Hoping to change that!

I also want to start that writing course and get writing on a book.
And I would like a new tattoo.

A very important thing might happen this year.. I can't say too much at the moment.
Don't want to jinx it.. But if that happened then everything else wouldn't matter.


Do you have something to look forward to this new year?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0