Random thoughts

I've been ridiculously bad at blogging this year :(
I've been looking back in my blog and last year was pretty good apart from one thing..
I had an eventful year with a lot to write about and do.
This year started badly and is now ending quite rubbish too. I only wish 2011 will be a bit better..
I did however have a wonderful time in Florida in September/October. 
It was something I will treasure forever. Still got lots more pictures to show you.
Will make an effort to put them up soon.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Woot

So what's your plan for 2011? Any things you'd like happen that haven't already?

2010-12-11 @ 00:21:47
Postat av: Karolina

Funny you should ask. I'm writing a blog post about it tomorrow ;) check it out then

2010-12-11 @ 00:24:17

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0