2010 wrapped up Part 1

I can't tell you how happy I will be when this year is finally over..
I've had bad years before, when certain things have happened to me or my loved ones
that I'll never forget.. But not once has one year had so many bad events..

I just hope and wish 2011 will be better.
Here is my 2010 in pictures or words.

January:

I started the year with a bang. Had a messy New Years Eve with lots of embarrassing pictures.
Here are a few of them.

I wrote a blog post I really love.
I called it masochists or optimists", based on a Sex and the City episode.
And the year started with bad news too..
Someone we loved got really ill and we had to see her get worse by the day.


I started the year deciding I would not have an alcoholic drink for 3 months.
(and I didn't have a single drop)
Something happened that I'd been waiting for a while.
Something I thought I'd be happy about, and it made me realise that I was right :) good feeling.
I got very negative about everything around me :( A very bad month..
And I stopped blogging the way I used to, I did not enjoy it at all.

February:

We lost our beloved D.. She passed away a week after we were told she had cancer.
It just all happened so sudden. She was there, and then she was gone.
It was such a sad time for us and Ads's family. 
I will never forget you D
I decided to do the 5k Race for Life in memory of Diane.
And you all helped me raise money for this cause.
Thank you from the bottom of my heart ♥
I had a wonderful time with my friend at Kelly Clarkson's concert.
She was amazing live and I hope to see her perform again.

Me and Ads had been together for 3 years on February the 6th ♥


March:

I made a decision that would change things for me in a way I could not have imagined.

I did something that many didn't believe I was able to. They wondered why I did it. 
I left a job where I'd been for 18 months. Ads worked there too, so they thought I was stupid for leaving,but I could not stay any longer. I was forced to leave by the people who I worked for.

And I was so happy when I found out I was offered a new job, a new possibility for me.

 

The Oscars, I love it, always had. Stayed up all night and watched it :)

First ever female director won an Oscar. It was Huge.

 

My friend signed us up for Street dance classes. I loved it and had so much fun.

April:

Was an annoying month because we were having issues with buying the house and stuff kept going wrong and we had to wait to get it all sorted.

End of the month we finally got the keys to the house and we started ripping wallpapers down :)

I will continue with the rest of the months in a few days. Thought this would be fun,

but realising this year has been so bad. Not all bad don't get me wrong, but a lot of it.

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0