My future little house



That's the house we are buying. It's not huge. I wish! :P
But it will do for our first house. Never ever thought I'd own a house in my life.
(Ok we have one down in Bosnia, but it belongs to the family.. And there are alot of issues
around that house.. So it's not the same..)

This will be our little investment for the future. I was not too happy about the location at first,
but it is only 10 mins further down from where we are at the moment. Still close to town.
(Walking distance for people like me who aren't too lazy and can't stand English busses :P hehe)

It used to be a 4 bedroom house, but the first owners made the bathroom bigger
and used one of the rooms for it. So there are 3 bedrooms. And the back garden is quite big too.
I don't have green fingers like my mum so I want to dig all the green stuff out and deck it!
Maybe put some stone in. No plants or grass or dirt lol!
Only if my mum comes and helps me out :D

I want to get in there NOW!! I want to start working on it and show you the progress.
Will be fun to see before and after pictures. People will be amazed! ;)

But unfortunately there are still some issues revolving the house.. (Not our end..)
Long story.. So we have no idea when we will be moving in :(

*Gutted*


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0