Come back to me

I have been quiet for a while. Not intentionally.
Not sure why to be quite honest.
I feel like I've lost the words that are stuck inside my head.
But I'm also scared of the things that are in there. Wanting to come out..


I don't know if I should share my inner thoughts with whoever might be reading this.


I didn't use to care about what people might think.
I don't really care at all. Because what really matters is what I think and feel.
It is my blog after all :)


I've had a very tough year so far and it's only been 3-4 months of it..
I have been fighting to come back to myself. To be who I used to be.


I shall try and come back very soon and start blogging the way I used to.
Because I do miss it. And I miss reading your comments. Even if you guys have been quiet too ;)


So if you want me to start writing again. Why not give me some ideas of things you want me to
write? :) Fair isn't it? :P

This song has been on repeat for a few weeks.. I love it..
Enjoy.



"You say you gotta go and find yourself
You say that you're becoming someone else
Don't recognize the face in the mirror looking back at you

You say you're leaving as you look away
I know there's really nothing left to say
Just know i'm here whenever you need me i'll wait for you"..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0