Lost

I want to write about what's going on with me at the moment, but I can't..

I feel lost.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Alan

Hey Karo,



The thing about being Lost, is that when you do find your way back, you feel so much better for it.



Thats an Old Yorkshireman proverb (and life experience)



And when Lost, you can always ask for directions. Some may lead you down a dead end, but you will eventually find where you want to be. Trust me.



Alan

2009-09-20 @ 12:50:36
Postat av: Karolina

Thank you Alan.



I know you are right.

I just keep thinking about the whole situation and I wonder if it's true? I feel guilty for being able to laugh.. Or have fun.. It's easy when I'm around people that make me feel good. It's worse when I'm alone.. That's when all the thoughts come back. I think you know what I mean.. But it does help to have you guys understanding :)

2009-09-20 @ 16:02:00
URL: http://karrociri.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0