Update

Regarding the questions I asked you guys :)
I got quite a few answers from you and I really appreciate it :D


Love getting to know you all more. It's great when you all participate in questions/answers etc.
Makes it so much more fun for me to write :D


I wanted to post all your answers in one post, but after recieving them all I realised it would be a bit too much.
It would not look good :/
Hope you don't mind that your answers are in the comments bit under the actual Questions post.


I appreciate your honesty :) Especially the answers about my blog. I will take it all in and try and continue writing about things that interest both me and you. I do write for myself, but mostly for others :)
I want to share my thoughts with others, but I also want to know about your thoughts.


Woot/Phil wrote : but it does make me feel sad/sorry for you when your unhappy, i can't help but think you'd like to write and tell someone all your troubles, and even though this is your blog, its still not somewhere you can pour them out as telling one person your telling all. So that makes me feel a bit sad when i read your woes, as i know there's alot more behind what your writing, you just can't put it all on paper.


You are right Phil.. It is my blog. And I do sometimes feel like I can't write everything I would want to.
There are things I want to scream out at times. But I can't.. I don't know who reads my blog. I know some of you :) And I don't mind sharing things with you guys. But some of the things I want to write I feel I should not :/

But mostly I don't want people to pity me or feel sorry for me when/if I would actually write everything I want. 


I feel


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

I understand not being able to express yourself fully publicly, but I'm sure you have friends you can talk to about these things.



Life is full of ups and downs and sometimes it helps to know people are thinking of you. It sometimes helps us to know that maybe our problems aren't so great, or that we don't suffer alone.



I don't know if it's pity, but I feel bad if something unfortunate has happened to someone else. It's part of who I am and I wish others would care more about the people around them. It gives me great pain sometimes, but I don't think I'd ever want to change and stop caring.



Keep blogging Karolina. Sometimes hearing about someone else's life helps strangers to keep going.

2009-10-13 @ 22:55:30

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0