Friday, all day,every day!

Well I wish it was Friday every day :D
I am quite hyper today. Feel all cheerful and full of energy!
Why? It is FRIDAY :D

This week has been quite long, and boring. Hate working lates.
Feels like all I do is work,work,work! (well kinda haha)

What am I doing this weekend?
Ooooh let me tell you!
Tonight I am watching some of my favourite shows :P
And having some lovely vino *yummy,yum yum*
Am I playing some TF2? Well of course I am ;)

Tomorrow I am cleaning the whole flat (grrrr) has to be done.
And then going shopping (food, nothing too interesting) and then I'm going Nandos!!
I ♥ Nandos. I could eat there every day. Honestly.

And then I'm going out for a few drinks! :D

What to wear? Do you guys want to help me with that?
Shall I go for:

A.   The purple one. It is one of my favourite dresses.

B.   The pink one. I just love this one :D

C.   Or the Tarzan & Jane one :P

What do you think?


Kommentarer
Postat av: Chris P

Depends really what look your going for - broadly speaking (and this is partly a personal thing for me too) id say the blue one is for the sophisticated look, the pink for for sexy and the stripy one for the cool but slightly crazy chick look lol. Stick around for more from the fashion guru of the North! ;)

2009-10-16 @ 15:57:20
Postat av: Karolina

Thank youuuu :D



Did not know you were such a fashion guru :P haha.

I hate making decisions :/ I'm rubbish at it!

But your comments help :D thank youuuuu

2009-10-16 @ 16:53:56
URL: http://karrociri.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

Jättefin blogg! :)

Allt bra med dig? ;b



(http://steeler.blogg.se/)

2009-10-16 @ 19:19:45
Postat av: Irish

Go for purple....its sooooo hot!!

2009-10-16 @ 19:37:19
Postat av: F

Gotta love that nandos sauce. I found that once I was able to eat the spiciest sauce... it just wasn't as tasty!



I usually have a mix of the middle two for best flavour :)



Don't ask me for fashion tips though :p

2009-10-16 @ 22:09:32

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0