Crazy dreams

I am so tired today.
All I want to do is sleep and watch shows or movies.
I have so much I want to blog about, but I wont do the topics justice if I write them
when I feel like this.
I'll either blog later today or leave it till tomorrow.

However.. I thought I'd share one of my dreams with you.
A couple of weeks ago I had a really scary dream. It was so real and horrible,
but in some ways pretty amazing. It would have made an awesome movie :P

I wont go into details, but one of the things I found funny (crazy) was that I had a pet skull in my dream.
Yes a pet skull haha. It sat with me in bed while I was watching a movie.
It even had a pink blanket..
A friend of mine said "You're crazy" when I told him about this. I guess I am :P
 He looks kinda cute. No? :P

Do you ever have crazy or weird dreams?

Kommentarer
Postat av: Phil

Wow, keep this space open for me :o)

I remembered my previous nights dream while at work yesterday and scribbled down all the random stuff i remembered, lol. I told my workmates straight after about my dream and i said to them 'wonder what it means?'. With a serious look Dave said to me 'your mad, thats what'.

Hahaha, i told them so i'll tell you but its written down on a post-it note thats in my bag...in my car....so when i bring it indoors i'll post it up for you to read!

2009-10-30 @ 15:49:59
Postat av: Karolina

Yay :D Looking forward to reading all about it :P Don't forget!! :P



I like to hear about other peoples dreams. Cuz mine are totally insane :X

2009-10-30 @ 16:00:49
URL: http://karrociri.blogg.se/
Postat av: Phil

Ok, its been a while since i had the dream, luckily i wrote the stupid thing down on a post-it note!- what i remember anyway. Its a bit of a sketchy one!



Well, i somehow became a bus driver wearing a black hoodie, with the hood up over my head, i driving the bus around, i was rubbish. I couldn't brake hard enough time after time and ended up hitting a metal post at the end of the layby at the bus stop.

Well, people were on the bus, some trying to get off, some wanting to get on, for some reason i kept on starting to pull away and the passengers would kinda run,fall,jump off etc(kinda like it was the norm to jump off a moving bus). I Didn't know the bus route and as the minutes went past i was worried someone getting on would pay for a ticket, and me not knowing how to operate the ticket machine would look foolish and they would suss out i'm not a bus driver so i ended up pulling up at a bus stop along a busy road and legging it into a multi-storey where a guy ran at me and grabbed me and used me as a human shield against someone with a knife, think i shit a brick(not literally, Lol), turned out to be a hoax and was for a tv advert, so pissed off i broke away and legged it through derelict buildings(from another dream?!?). I saw someone else running thru them too and i tried to follow/keep up but i lost sight of them. I climbed over a broken rusted JCB digger then suddenly hid behind some junk from a father operating a JCB sifting through the scrap, and his son was standing nearby the JCB and said to him 'i want to be like you when i grow up'.

I carried on running.

Thats it...... Weird eh?

WTF does that mean? Feel free to psycho-analyze me ;o)

2009-11-05 @ 00:15:49
Postat av: Phil

Couple of notes,

No-one was suspicious of me - the black hoodie-wearing young lad driving a bus and not knowing where he was going?!?!?

Some of the roads i remember were local to me, one for sure, the other - the high street where i ran away from the bus might have been the high street in my local town but how it looked many many years ago when i was just a boy, ie 20yrs ago when shell suits were in fashion!(Lol, i had a green shell suit with mustard colour stripe down the sides BTW YUK!!!)

The person i was trying to follow/keep up with in the dream was a bloke running, like an athelete runner and he was almost a building ahead so when i entered one he was just leaving it.

The buildings were derelict like something out of World War 2 when there's no roof, the walls were half fallen down, no windows, rubble everywhere, just like it had been bombed.

After the father/son bit i then crept away slowly before picking up pace.

Thats it, Am i Fcuked up??? Lol, answers on a post card.......

2009-11-05 @ 00:28:24
Postat av: Karolina

No you're deffo not fcked up Phil. Trust me. I have mad dreams every night. And I mean every night. The one with the skull was just mental. worse than what u just described. Maybe the person you were chasing is that friend of yours that you mentioned to me? the old friend who re appeared?

Some people don't read too much into dreams. but I think they are your subconsious telling you what u really think/worry about/feel etc.

Nothing wrong with you tho! :)



But it's so weird that we can remember dreams so vividly. Were you maybe playing a shoot em up game before sleep? :P that could have to do with the world war 2 scenery. I remember when I was addicted to counterstrike 1.6 I used to dream up different maps. Non existing ones lol. Was pretty cool! :)



But most nights I have such bad dreams that they make me feel like I've not slept at all :X *that's* weird..

2009-11-05 @ 22:14:55
URL: http://karrociri.blogg.se/
Postat av: phil

what are your dreams about? You can always tell me on f.b if they're too mad for here. Its your subconscious being highly active like you said. Do you have the same dreams? Or are they always random? Maybe you have a very imaginative mind? Too many books that you've read perhaps?

2009-11-06 @ 00:02:15
Postat av: Karolina

Phil I usually dream about being chased by psycho murderers or something else. I'm always running away from someone. :/

2009-11-07 @ 12:28:08
URL: http://karrociri.blogg.se/
Postat av: Karolina

I've had bad dreams as long as I can remember. Not sure why :/ I do have a very imaginative mind lol, but I don't think it's because of that. Only time I don't have bad dreams is when I'm pissed! :o a sign??? lol

2009-11-07 @ 12:29:59
URL: http://karrociri.blogg.se/
Postat av: Woot

Dreammoods.com says......



Chase dreams often stem from feelings of anxiety in your walking life. The way we respond to anxiety and pressure in real life is typically manifested as a chase dream. Running is an instinctive response to physical threats in our environment. Often in these dream scenarios, you are being pursued by some attacker, who wants to hurt or possibly kill you. You are running away, hiding, or trying to outwit your pursuer. Chase dreams may represent your way of coping with fears, stress or various situations in your waking life. Instead of confronting the situation, you are running away and avoiding it.

Ask yourself who is the one chasing you and you may gain some understanding and insight on the source of your fears and pressure.



http://dreammoods.com/cgibin/chasedreams.pl?method=exact&header=dreamid&search=chaseintro

2009-11-07 @ 23:42:55
Postat av: Karolina

Wow Phil that's quite accurate :O I have to have a look at that website later. Thanks for that :)



Hope you had a good weekend and no crazy dreams ;)

2009-11-09 @ 11:08:08
URL: http://karrociri.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0