Animated movies

Are some of my favourite movies :)

I love the way they are made. So beautiful and funny :) Some of them are sad at times,
but I guess it's a way for children to learn and understand about some of the things in life that
are difficult. Like death. 

We watched UP on Saturday. It was hillarious and I was laughing out loud at times :)
It's a great movie for both children and adults (like me and Ads haha).
It has everything you want from an animated movie. Lots of interesting and funny things happen.
I recommend it strongly :) 
 
 

I also watched 9 yesterday. On my own. I was not sure what it was about before I watched it.
(I don't watch trailers because they ruin the movie for me :/ Might seem weird to some)
But I knew it was made by some really good producers and director. So I thought I'd give it a go.
It was a bit weird. I liked it, but the ending was not as I expected.
But it's a movie you can watch on a Sunday afternoon. It's not a funny movie, but rather interesting.
I would not recommend kids to watch it though.

 

Some of my favourite animated movies are: Lion King, Little Mermaid, Aladdin and Beauty and the beast.
The newer ones: Wall-E (I loved that one!!) Finding Nemo, Monster vs Aliens and many many more!

Do you like animated movies? Which one is your favourite?

Kommentarer
Postat av: Irish

Ah sure you know I'm a big kid at heart...love ALL animated movies ;) From DisneyPixar to Japanese stuff. (And yes that includes ones with subtitles hehe) Last one I watched was Appleseed...japanese (I think) with robot suits and stuff....you would hate it lol

2009-10-26 @ 16:05:29
Postat av: F

I love animation in general. I think kung-fu panda is probably my top one at the moment.



I still want to see "Up" and "9".

2009-10-26 @ 21:33:44
Postat av: Anonym

I take my little sister and niece to Cinema once a month and its usually an animated film that they choose! I have to admit..I always enjoy them!

2009-10-28 @ 13:49:08
Postat av: Karolina

You should take them to watch UP S. If they've not already seen it. It is truly amazing :) It will make all of you laugh out loud :D



2009-10-28 @ 15:10:28
URL: http://karrociri.blogg.se/
Postat av: yagami

its great to see other people not afraid to admit their love for animated movies <3

y know that i love anime (lol) but im a huge fan of pixar.They just make GREAT movies

personal fav:toy story (L)

2009-10-28 @ 17:00:05
Postat av: Karolina

I'm looking forward to Toy Story 3 yagami :)

I loved the Toy story ride in Disneyland.

We waited forever in the que haha but it was worth it in the end :P I think you would have liked it ;)



I have watched a few animated movies. I loved one, but I can't remember the name of it :( Maybe you could tell me some that you like and where I can get them :) I would not mind watching some again :)

2009-10-28 @ 17:11:02
URL: http://karrociri.blogg.se/
Postat av: yagami

the most recent one i can remember is coraline

it is reaaaly good , u should watch it ;)

2009-10-29 @ 21:26:31
Postat av: yagami

and of course "Spirited Away" and "Nightmare Before Christmas"

2009-10-29 @ 21:37:01
Postat av: Karolina

Yeah I have to see Coraline soon :) I've heard it's good. and my friend said she/Coraline reminded her of me haha. :P



I have seen spirited away. I liked it. I want to remember what the animated movie I saw years ago is called :/

It was amazing.

2009-10-30 @ 13:00:31
URL: http://karrociri.blogg.se/
Postat av: yagami

say what u remember of it...

maybe i know it :P

2009-10-30 @ 14:29:52
Postat av: Karolina

I don't remember much :X It was at least 10 years since I watched it. All I remember is that it was Japanese with subtitles. And there was a woman and 2 men that she loved? maybe? I don't know :X It was a lovely love story. tragic tho. Guess that's why I loved it so much.

2009-10-30 @ 15:01:55
URL: http://karrociri.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0