Sillyness

Little message to you from me.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Phil

Are you left handed??? :o)



Sooo.......

What are your plans/ambitions for the next year?



Do you think you'll move on from Tf2? If so, to what?



And what if anything are you gonna be saving up for next, that isn't a holiday cos everyone does that!

2009-11-11 @ 00:12:37
Postat av: Slippery Lizard

Its not that bad, i have to say mine is worse than tht! and i aint showing u either! ull just have to take my word for it! hows the no smily week going?

2009-11-11 @ 00:51:59
Postat av: Karolina

Haha. No Phil I'm right handed. Why do you ask if I'm left handed? Good questions there. I will have a think during the day and answer them in a post.

Thanks for that!



More ideas people!



Slippery I gave up on the smiley week.. I could not cope without them lol. I am not using them as much as I used to tho! Show me your handwriting! hehe

2009-11-11 @ 10:40:58
URL: http://karrociri.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0