New Moon

So I finally got to see the movie yesterday. We went out in the cold and wet wet rain to
get to the cinema. We were both cold and soaked after a walk through the Christmas market.
We didn't spend much time there because it was too wet and cold.

 
Adam in his bright/blingy Christian Audigier jacket that I love!
I could easily pull it off :P No? Haha


Rain,rain and more rain! Hate it!

New Moon was my favourite book of the 4 that have been written so far.
I love the story line and the way she expresses Bellas pain after Edward leaves her all alone.
And Jacob is there for her. Loving her, waiting for her... And then she goes back to Edward!
Grrr, but that's another story haha :P I didn't expect much from this movie.
I didn't really like Twilight too much. This one was abit better. 
I don't like Robert Pattison. I just don't get it.. He is not attractive at all.
Not if you compare him to Taylor Lautner, the guy that plays Jacob in the movie.
(Wow is all I have to say haha). But I don't think Robert P is the way I imagined Edward.

The acting isn't the best, but I will give New Moon 3 ♥'s out of 5.
Adam did not like it at all :/ Oh well. Don't think I'll watch the 3rd movie at the cinema next year.
We shall see :)

Have decided to start re-reading the Twilight books. I do love the story so much.


Kommentarer
Postat av: smäm

förstår att du gillar den jackan. supercharmig!

2009-11-30 @ 19:45:55
URL: http://smam.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0