Wednesday

My favourite day of the week.
A very important day.
It is Champions league final day!
Manchester United against Barcelona.
I can't wait to watch it.
My dear friend is watching it with me,
but she does not even like football!
Great! haha
We are getting Nandos take away.
Yummy!
Can't wait.
I hope they win.
Fingers crossed!
Come on United!



(Fun fact, I've touched Andersons bum :p haha
it's the guy to the left)

Another good thing about this day is
 that it's 2 weeks till we go to America!
I really need my holidays now.
Need to relax and enjoy myself.
Sunbathe!
I need the sun, it's the best thing ever.
To be in a country where the sun is shining and it's warm.

I got Guitar Hero yesterday!
Finally!
I've wanted one forever  :D
I even got the Metallica version!
Oooooh it is so much fun!
I don't know what I'm doing yet hahaha.
It's just great to hear my favourite songs while "fake playing" along :p
Going to get a real guitar later on this year and
try and learn to play it.
Did I put that on my bucket list?
Hmmm




Kommentarer
Postat av: chichard41

Barcelona - Such a beautiful horizon

Barcelona - Like a jewel in the sun



(Sorry couldn't help myself :P)

2009-05-28 @ 11:07:38
URL: http://hurrryonhome.co.uk

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0