..Razorlight part 2..

Wow!
The concert was amazing :D

We went to Pizza express first and had some food.
Delicious.
Then we went to Las Iguanas where they have buy 1 get 1 free cocktails :p
Can't say no to that ;)
Got to the MEN arena and had a glass of rose.
And waited for them to come out on stage.

I first heard of Razorlight when I moved over to England.
Ads has been to their concerts before.
Was my 1st time but I will definitely go see them again :)
Brilliant music, I did not want it to end.
Was dancing,screaming and jumping around.
They sound awesome Live.
If you ever get a chance to see them, you should!
You wont regret it :)

Here is a picture collage from last night.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0