Decisions&emptiness

I don't know what to do anymore.
With myself, my life, my job.
Everything.
Making the right decisions for myself.
Without upsetting people around me.
How am I going to do that?
I don't see how I can do it.
Decide something that would make me happy,
that would benefit me and only me.
But it would end up hurting others.
I have not been a selfish person till now.
I feel horrible that I have to be selfish.
But I have to be selfish to be able to be happy.
So one of the decisions I have made so far was hard to make.
And I don't know what will happen next,
but I know it is the right decision for me.


Emptiness is what I feel.
I can't seem to do the right thing.
I keep messing up.
When does it stop?
Why do I do it?
Want to make the pain go away.
I want to do the right thing,
for me,for others.
But all I seem to do is make it worse.



"Gdje si sada, kad te najvise trebam...
Nema te nigdje..
Trazim te svuda..
Cujem tvoj glas..
Ali kad se okrenem,
nema te..."




Kommentarer
Postat av: chichard41

What's brought this on?

2009-06-01 @ 14:03:55
URL: http://hurryonhome.co.uk

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0