..Bribery..

I got bribed..
While I was doing the dishes Ads says:
"Let's make a deal"
I wonder what type of deal he is talking about..
He says:
"If you let me go out next week for the Champions league final with the guys
and you stay at home, you can have the 50 pound vouchers which you can use in
Topshop, and buy something else for 50 pounds. So you get 100 pound to spend on clothes".
I'm thinking "£" to buy something nice for the holidays or watch football with loads of drunken lads"?
Hmmm tough one!
I can always watch the football at home with a bottle of rose ;)
So I said: "DEAL!"
Hahaha. I'm so easily bribed when it comes to shopping :p
And I've been looking at some bits that I want to get!

 

 







All things are from Topshop and Missselfridge

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Great deal! U should have tried to push him for £120 though! lol

2009-05-22 @ 13:45:59

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0