Thoughts

I don't know what to think about the plane that "vanished" yesterday morning.
An Air France plane flying from Brazil to France.
I can't even imagine how they would have felt knowing something bad was about to happen..

I'm travelling by plane in about one weeks time, and it does make you think.
It could happen to anyone.
I know it does not happen very often,and it does not put me off flying.
I've been flying since I was a baby.
I fly many times a year.
To Sweden,America,Spain, Italy etc.
It is normal for me to fly and I enjoy it.
But when I read the story about the flight it got to me,
it went straight through me.
I just hope the passengers did not suffer..
And that their families will get the answers they need..



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0