Monday blueeees



One of those days. You wake up and all you hear is rain smattering against the windows.
You realise it is another Monday morning. Another grey,cold and wet day.
Does not help that you are in agonizing pain. You can barely sit up straight, but you have to get up.
You got work.. Sometimes I envy those people who can stay in bed all day if they wanted.. But only on days like this.
I could not cope it if I did not have a job, even if it is a job I don't really enjoy or love. But it is a place for me to go and make money. Money that we need to pay bills, buy food, clothes and amazing holidays :)
I'm rambling away now. I guess I just want to make myself aware of how lucky I am. That I do have a job. No matter how
rubbish I feel in the mornings.



My weekend was quite good. We went swimming on Saturday. Spent a couple of hours in there, and then we went to Manchester Museum :) Was nice and relaxing. When we got home I went straight to bed and slept for 2 hours haha.

I was going out for a hen party on Saturday night. I put my lovely dress on and got myself looking gorgeous ;) but the night was a complete disaster. What a waste of time if you ask me... Sad.but true... IF I ever get married I won't have a typical hen party like some people I know... Mine will be in Las Vegas and I will enjoy every minute of it! :P

I got pictures from the night out, but forgot to bring my USB cable to work. Doh!
Will upload them tomorrow.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0