Fancy dress party

On Saturday we are going to a 50th birthday party,and most of them are dressing up.
I've never dressed up before,not even at Halloween. It is not my type of thing.
But I have an idea! I got a dress that I've still not worn and all I need is a few things to go with it
and I will look like a 20s style flapper girl :D
I need a pearl necklace,a old style cigarette holder,a feather fascinator and some gloves!

I'm thinking something like this.



Think it would suit me :p
Hopefully I can find the things I need later on today when I go to town.
Keep your fingers crossed for me.

Kommentarer
Postat av: smäm

go for it! ser ursnyggt ut.

2009-07-14 @ 10:42:41
URL: http://smam.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0