Shoes, shoes and more shoes

I am longing for the spring and summer. It's not too long now :p
I can't wait till it's warm enough to put the boots and Ugg's in the wardrobe for a few months.
And be able to put the sandals on! :D
I've found some lovely ones on New Look's website, can't wait to go try them on.
The hard thing will be to choose 1 pair haha.

I like these because of the studs. But I'm hoping to get a darker colour.
These are quite nice. Would go great with a pair of jeans or a skirt.
I looove patent, and these are just gorgeous. Altho I'm not quite sure about the heels :/
Perfect for walking to and from the beach :P these are probably
These ones will be great for any season of the year.
I like these because they are a nice grey and suede.

And then I had a quick look at Miss Selfridge's website.. And I found 2 dresses that I absolutely adore.
I'm buying this one as soon as we get paid :)
This one is nice and casual.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Andrea

ohh! all those shoes a BEAUTIFUL!!!!

2009-01-26 @ 22:32:43
URL: http://www.andreakm.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0