Late

Yes I'm very behind with everything on here. Have not posted the rest of our Vegas trip yet, nor have I shown
any of the lovely things I bought on our trip :/
So I thought I should post some of it now.

 


I bought this lovely kit by MAC at Manchester airport while we were waiting for our (very delayed) flight. The red colour
is very pretty on :)
I also wanted to buy the lovely little box with 6 gorgeous eyeshadows,but Ad's said no haha :p
When we went into Macy's in one of the malls in Vegas I saw it again and it was reduced quite a lot so I
got it! Here it is :P I absolutely love it! Also MAC ♥ ( I now know why Princess Char loves this brand haha)




And then when we went to our favourite mall (we went there 3 times.. haha ) maybe it's just MY favourite mall.
Poor Ad's.. :p
Anyways! I found this Guess bag and I love it to bits. It's soooo ME and it goes so well with the red jacket I got from Mum!♥





and the matching purse :p

When I get round to it (hopefully this weekend) I will take some pics of the clothes I bought :D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0