Almost time

Only a couple of hours till I'm going back home.
I still class it as home even though I've been here for over 2 years.
Manchester does not feel like home.. I don't think it ever will.
Something is missing it this city. At least for me.
If it was not for Ads I would not be here at all.

We are arriving to Stockholm Skavsta (airport) just before midnight.
Can't wait to wake up tomorrow and realise I'm in my old room in my mums flat :D
She will be in the kitchen preparing a huge breakfast (as usual) and I will be soooo happy!

Looking forward to spending as much time as possible with my family
and my friends that I've not seen for a very long time (too long).

I'm hoping my writers block will lift whilst I'm in Sweden.
Fingers crossed.

Have a wonderful weekend dear friends.

Leave me comments and I will try and blog from Sweeeden ;) 


 
Stockholm here we come! ♥

Kommentarer
Postat av: Irish :P

Hope you have a fantastic time and get to see and do everything you want :)



Have a safe trip

x

2009-08-21 @ 17:10:18
Postat av: bullet_sponge

ah, so THAT's where you went :)



Hope you had a good time.



The shoutbox was quiet without you :(

2009-08-26 @ 05:44:15
Postat av: Malin J

Perhaps you and your boyfriend should move to Sweden for a while? :)

2009-09-05 @ 17:57:38

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0